Hours

When is Dallas SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • November 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, November 1
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, November 2
    12pm-10pm
  • Friday, November 3
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, November 4
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, November 5
    10am-10pm
  • Monday, November 6
    12pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, November 7
    12pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, November 8
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, November 9
    12pm-10pm
  • Friday, November 10
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, November 11
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, November 12
    10am-10pm
  • Monday, November 13
    12pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, November 14
    12pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, November 15
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, November 16
    12pm-10pm
  • Friday, November 17
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, November 18
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, November 19
    10am-10pm
  • Monday, November 20
    12pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, November 21
    12pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, November 22
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, November 23
    Closed for Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 24
    10am-12am
  • Saturday, November 25
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, November 26
    10am-10pm
  • Monday, November 27
    12pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, November 28
    12pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, November 29
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, November 30
    12pm-10pm
  •  
  •