Hours

When is Dallas SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, March 1
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, March 2
    10am - 10pm
  • Sunday, March 3
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 4
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, March 5
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 6
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, March 7
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, March 8
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, March 9
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, March 10
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, March 11
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, March 12
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, March 13
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, March 14
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, March 15
    10am - 12am
  • Saturday, March 16
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, March 17
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 18
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, March 19
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 20
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, March 21
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, March 22
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, March 23
    10am - 10pm
  • Sunday, March 24
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 25
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, March 26
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 27
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, March 28
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, March 29
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, March 30
    10am - 10pm
  • Sunday, March 31
    10am - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (972) 247-RACE .