Hours

When is SpeedZone open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • <<
  • September 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
    10am - 12am
  • Monday, September 2
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, September 3
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 4
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 5
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 6
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, September 7
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, September 8
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, September 9
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 10
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 11
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 12
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 13
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, September 14
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, September 15
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, September 16
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 17
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 18
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 19
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 20
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, September 21
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, September 22
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, September 23
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 24
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 25
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 26
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 27
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, September 28
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, September 29
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, September 30
    12pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (972) 247-RACE .