Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • September 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, September 1
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, September 2
    12pm-12am
  • Sunday, September 3
    11am-11pm
  • Monday, September 4
    11am-10pm Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 5
    12pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, September 6
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, September 7
    12pm-10pm
  • Friday, September 8
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, September 9
    11am-12am
  • Sunday, September 10
    11am-10pm
  • Monday, September 11
    12pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, September 12
    12pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, September 13
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, September 14
    12pm-10pm
  • Friday, September 15
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, September 16
    11am-12am
  • Sunday, September 17
    11am-10pm
  • Monday, September 18
    12pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, September 19
    12pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, September 20
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, September 21
    12pm-10pm
  • Friday, September 22
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, September 23
    11am-12am
  • Sunday, September 24
    11am-10pm
  • Monday, September 25
    12am-10pm
  • Tuesday, September 26
    12pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, September 27
    12pm-10pm
  • Thursday, September 28
    12pm-10pm
  • Friday, September 29
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, September 30
    11am-12am