Hours

When is SpeedZone open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, April 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 2
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 3
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 8
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 9
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 20
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, April 21
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, April 22
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, April 23
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Friday, April 24
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 12am
  • Saturday, April 25
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 12am
  • Sunday, April 26
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, April 27
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    12pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, April 28
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    12pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    12pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, April 30
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    12pm - 10pm
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (626) 913-9663 .