Hours

When is SpeedZone open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • <<
  • February 2020
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, February 1
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 12am
  • Sunday, February 2
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, February 3
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, February 4
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, February 5
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, February 6
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Friday, February 7
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 12am
  • Saturday, February 8
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 12am
  • Sunday, February 9
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, February 10
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    12pm - 10pm
    Lincoln's Birthday
  • Tuesday, February 11
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, February 12
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, February 13
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Friday, February 14
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    1pm - 12am
    Valentine's Day
  • Saturday, February 15
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 12am
  • Sunday, February 16
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, February 17
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    12pm - 10pm
    President's Day
  • Tuesday, February 18
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, February 19
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, February 20
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Friday, February 21
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 12am
  • Saturday, February 22
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 12am
  • Sunday, February 23
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, February 24
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, February 25
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, February 26
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, February 27
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 10pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 10pm
  • Friday, February 28
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    11am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 12am
  • Saturday, February 29
    Johnny Rockets/ Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 12am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 12am

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (626) 913-9663 .